top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Birthday Hair Spa

My birthday month! I don’t usually spend a lot of money for a hair cut, but I booked a hair spa appointment on my birthday in Japan and it was the best salon experience I have ever had!

This experience taught me 2 things:

  1. SPONTANEITY can be FUN! I normally have a Type A personality, so planning and knowing what I have to do before taking action is comfortable for me. BUT booking a last minute hair spa on my birthday felt VERY LIBERATING! I loved it!

  2. SELF-CARE is IMPORTANT! I usually get so focused on tasks, work and schedules on a daily basis... so much so that I forget about myself! Listening to what my body needs is something that I am learning to be more aware of and taking action – bubble bath, yoga, meditation, dancing, etc. – whatever it may be that will allow me to feel good!

NOW...

What have YOU done lately outside of your comfort zone?

What does self-care mean to YOU?

Would love to hear your comments below!

Have a wonderful day xo

Big Hugs and Much Love,

Sabrina F. Pantaleon

"Discover Strength in Wellness!" .^_^.

bottom of page